Created jtemplate joomla templates

pasa tophome

Exploration Activities Map

pasa map left

Executive Management

Name Title
Dr. P.C.Masangane Chief Executive Officer
Ms. S.Malie Manager: Licencing and Regulation
Mr. B.Sayidini Chief Operations Officer: Petroleum Resource Evaluation and Operations Management
Ms. O.Mans Chief Financial Officer
Mr. S.Ngubane Acting Chief Information Officer
Mr. N.Ngabaza Manager: HR and Administration
Ms. S.Magida Manager: Communications and Stakeholder                   Relations
Adv. E.Hendricks Company Secretary

If you feel that any action of the company or an officer is illegal or otherwise fraudulent or corrupt you are encouraged to report it to the indepent agency "Whistleblowers".

Whistle Blowers - Fraud Hotline
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Hotline: 0860005050
Fax: 031-717 5125

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Petroleum Agency SA consists of the following directors:

  • S Roopa (Chairperson)
  • S Chiloane-Nwabueze
  • CC Mpelwane
  • MV Ngwenya
  • RH Nkambule
  • XL Sizani
  • Dr PC Masangane (Executive Director)
  • Adv E Hendricks (Company Secretary)
© Petroleum Agency South Africa   Linkedin   Twitter  Facebook    instagram                                  All rights reserved  |  Disclaimer  |  Copyright

designed and developed by Cheymaxim